In version 184.108.40.206 you don't get a confirmation when the ES/AS is deleted. The AS or ES is gone after clicking on the Delete button.
When an ES or AS was deleted from a project in earlier versions of the PCT you had to enter a password for the admin account as confirmation.
EcoStruxure Building Operation
- Building Operation Project Configuration Tool (PCT) version 220.127.116.11
The confirmation when deleting a device in PCT is taken away in version 18.104.22.168
When starting the ES/AS be very careful, the start button is just under the delete button.